top of page

Hellish Ride -EP coming soon

Hellish Ride EP coming out on Friday 3rd of November on all download and streaming services worldwide


4 tracks including the title track, a acoustic version of the title track, a female vocal version of in a world and a soundtrack style instrumental track


  1. Hellish Ride

  2. Hellish Ride ( acoustic )

  3. In a World ( female vocal version )

  4. Heavens Arms ( instrumental )

Tracks 1, 2 and 4 Written by Tristyn Leach - all vocals & instruments

- Tristyn Leach

Mixed & mastered & produced by Tristyn Leach

Track 3 Written by Frank Radice & Tristyn Leach




Hellish Ride


Moonlight and madness I held the hand of sadness As i wandered home alone Pain rage and thunder My world torn o sunder Is it real that you're gone


All our hope took to flight only to crash to the ground and die All our hope took to flight Only to fall from the eyes that cry And this is one hellish ride without you here by my side


Raindrops and sorrow The promise of tomorrow left with your last breath Now i fight my way through the day An I hold myself in the rain And pray i see you again


But all my hope takes to flight only to crash to the ground and die All my dreams take to flight Only to fall from the eyes that cry And this is one hellish ride Without you here by my side


Now I turn your music up loud And i try to make you proud but i just don't know how


Cause my dreams take to flight only to crash to the ground and die all my hope take to flight only to fall from the eyes that cry and this is one hellish ride Without you here my side

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page